People

Home / People

The project includes researchers from the Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU Munich) and from the University of Stuttgart.

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU Munich)

Albrecht Schmidt
Professor of Computer Science
+4989218072331
✉ albrecht.schmidt@ifi.lmu.de
Tonja Machulla
Postdoctoral fellow
+4989218072316
✉ tonja.machulla@ifi.lmu.de
Jakob Karolus
PhD Candidate
+4989218072334
✉ jakob.karolus@ifi.lmu.de

University of Stuttgart (VIS Stuttgart)

Passant El.Agroudy
PhD Candidate
+49 711 685 60147
✉ passant.el.agroudy@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Francisco Kiss
PhD Candidate
+49 (0)711 685-60074
✉ francisco.kiss@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Romina Poguntke
PhD Candidate
+49 (0)711 685-60145
✉ romina.poguntke@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Murielle Naud-Barthelmeß
Administration
+49 (0)711 685-60096
✉ murielle.naud-barthelmess@vis.uni-stuttgart.de

Collaborators

Yomna Abdelrahman
PhD candidate
+49 (0)711 685-60050
✉ yomna.abdelrahman@vis.uni-stuttgart.de
📌 University of Stuttgart
Mariam Hassib
PhD candidate
+49-89/2180-75133
✉ mariam.hassib@ifi.lmu.de
📌 Univeristy of Stuttgart / Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München

Alumni

Stefan Schneegass
Junior Professor for Informatics
(+49) 201/183 - 4251
✉ stefan.schneegass@uni-due.de
📌 University of Duisburg-Essen
Chloe Eghtebas
PhD candidate
Unavailable
✉ eghtebas@in.tum.de
📌 Technical University of Munich (TUM)
Pawel W. Woźniak
Assistant Professor
030 253 4110
✉ p.w.wozniak@uu.nl
📌 Utrecht University
Rufat Rzayev
PhD Candidate
☎ Unavailable
✉ Unavailable
📌 University of Regensborg